NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,842 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 931 to 940 of 1792 (180 Pages)
    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Mikko H.

    KAJAANI, None

    12/14/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Nathan K.

    RICHMOND, BC

    12/14/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "I have dealt with your company for a number of years and have thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Its easy, Its one of a kind and my family and extended family just love it. We recommend your website always! Thank you so much for this lovely way to introduce our grandchildren and friends to a unique way of doing business! Warmly, Elaine "

    by Elaine L.

    AIKEN, SC

    12/14/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Wendys

    Order

    5 stars

    "Happy to have my shares out of fraudulent rigged market. Thanks. "

    by Danylo N.

    Toronto, ON

    12/14/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Matthew O.

    Biggleswade, None

    12/14/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Fantastic customer service, eased my concerns and answered my queries in prompt fashion. I would highly recommend to those who want to open a account with the transfer agents for Direct Registered Shares."

    by Chase C.

    VANCOUVER, BC

    12/14/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Highly recommend them! The gift arrived faster than anticipated, and the registration process was also very quick."

    by Gustavo M.

    Uji, None

    12/14/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "This conpany allowed me to purchase an otherwise hard to aquire stock (I am based in UK) and have it registered directly with the companies transfer agent. I imagine this method of holding stock will become more popular as people see its benefits. Very happy with service, would recommend. Paul B (UK)"

    by Paul B.

    NORTH SHIELDS, None

    12/14/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great experience. A Direct registered share in your name. Will be ordering as gifts now in the future. "

    by Scott H.

    Airdrie, AB

    12/11/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Amazing service. Thank you."

    by Yew L.

    Bandar Puchong Jaya, None

    12/10/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    Showing 931 to 940 of 1792 (180 Pages)