Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,761 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 941 to 950 of 1735 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "A unique and special baby gift that has been loved by the parents and increases in value with time!"

    by Teri B.

    Lake Sherwood, CA

    11/10/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Order

    4 stars

    "Thrilled with service and selection but, the cost should be closer to the share price at the time of purchase."

    by Dennis C.

    Rock Hill, SC

    11/09/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Richard C.

    CRACOW, None

    11/09/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Tomas W.

    LEDUC, AB

    11/09/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Fantastic service/product. The Replica Share Certificate was excellent quality and the Direct Registered Share is also great/better than getting a share via a traditional broker."

    by Daniel R.

    MAIDSTONE, None

    11/09/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "No problems. Note: it takes a while to get the paperwork in the mail."

    by Jennifer M.

    Brantford, ON

    11/09/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "This company offer a great option for gifts. Each one of my grandchildren received a framed share of Disney stock that they will own for as long as they want. In the mean time it hangs proudly on their bedroom wall. The communication is great from Give A Share with both emails and the shipment of the framed stock certificate also. I have already told lots of friends about this wonderful gift option and a wonderful company"

    by Mary G.

    Penn yan, NY

    11/08/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    3 stars

    "May I know when and how would I receive the information from computershare?"

    by Chun C.

    Sheung Shui, None

    11/02/2021

    Stock Purchased:

    Order

    5 stars

    "Absolutely excellent takes a little while because of the legal process but the quality is well worth the wait thank you for your wonderful service "

    by Megan T.

    HUBERT, NC

    11/02/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Robin Q.

    ELMER, NJ

    11/02/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    Showing 941 to 950 of 1735 (174 Pages)