INTRODUCING: Fractional Shares on Select Stocks! Order now!

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,801 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 981 to 990 of 1765 (177 Pages)
    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Richard C.

    CRACOW, None

    11/09/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Tomas W.

    LEDUC, AB

    11/09/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Fantastic service/product. The Replica Share Certificate was excellent quality and the Direct Registered Share is also great/better than getting a share via a traditional broker."

    by Daniel R.

    MAIDSTONE, None

    11/09/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "No problems. Note: it takes a while to get the paperwork in the mail."

    by Jennifer M.

    Brantford, ON

    11/09/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "This company offer a great option for gifts. Each one of my grandchildren received a framed share of Disney stock that they will own for as long as they want. In the mean time it hangs proudly on their bedroom wall. The communication is great from Give A Share with both emails and the shipment of the framed stock certificate also. I have already told lots of friends about this wonderful gift option and a wonderful company"

    by Mary G.

    Penn yan, NY

    11/08/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    3 stars

    "May I know when and how would I receive the information from computershare?"

    by Chun C.

    Sheung Shui, None

    11/02/2021

    Stock Purchased:

    Order

    5 stars

    "Absolutely excellent takes a little while because of the legal process but the quality is well worth the wait thank you for your wonderful service "

    by Megan T.

    HUBERT, NC

    11/02/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Robin Q.

    ELMER, NJ

    11/02/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Give-a-share is easy to use and they a clear and concise FAQ (at least for the stock I bought). The information is clear and there isnt much more to it. I received the replica certificate in the timeframe indicated and I am able to log in to check the status of any other process that remains to finalize. This is a great way to gift someone a share of a stock you like and in turn teach them the significance of direct registering their share in these times of gamification of the stock market."

    by Yousuf Q.

    SAINT-GILLES, None

    11/02/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Not quick but came through with a bonafide (GME) share to the UK. Thank you for helping out."

    by Christian B.

    Caerphilly, None

    11/02/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    Showing 981 to 990 of 1765 (177 Pages)