480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1059 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "The certificates were purchased for Christmas presents and both recipients enjoyed the gift. One even made a purchase of the same and gave it to a family member. They have received the official document as well. It was something I would purchase again. "

    by Thomasville, GA
    1/28/2023

    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves

    Buy Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock
  • 5 stars

    by Cranford, NJ
    1/26/2023

    Nintendo stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Nintendo

    Buy Nintendo stock
  • 5 stars

    by Dunedin, FL
    1/26/2023

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 3 stars

    "Ask me gain once youve delivered, ref 165086"

    by Rockville, MD
    1/26/2023

    Barrick Gold Corp stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold Corp

    Buy Barrick Gold Corp stock
  • 5 stars

    "Great "

    by Elgin, IL
    1/26/2023

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Murphy, NH
    1/25/2023

    Anheuser-Busch InBev stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Anheuser-Busch InBev

    Buy Anheuser-Busch InBev stock
  • 5 stars

    "Like the ability to place a phone order, and both experiences with person taking order were exceptional. All my questions were answered. Also like the frequent e-mail communications re order status."

    by WOOSTER, OH
    1/25/2023

    Tesla Inc stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Tesla Inc

    Buy Tesla Inc stock
  • 5 stars

    "Very easy process and very pleasant staff!"

    by Pittsfield , MA
    1/25/2023

    Amazon stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Amazon

    Buy Amazon stock
  • 5 stars

    "I purchased a share of Disney stock for a newborn baby. Arrived beautifully framed and on time. The process was very simple. I also made a small mistake in the spelling of her name and I was able to correct it by contacting the company. They were immediately responsive and fixed my mistake prior to filling the order This makes a great gift!!"

    by Windermere, FL
    1/25/2023

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "The Frame and Certificate are fantastic and came in before Christmas. Got the paperwork last week. This was our third Stock/Frame that we purchased from Give-A-Share. You product was originally recommended to us by a family member. Thank you."

    by Toms River, NJ
    1/24/2023

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock