480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(788 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 4 stars

    "This was an exciting option to any traditional baby gift!"

    by Birmingham, MI
    8/6/2021

    Build-A-Bear Workshop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Build-A-Bear Workshop

    Buy Build-A-Bear Workshop stock
  • 5 stars

    "Showed up quickly. It was as nice or nicer than expected. I did order some premium options like the gold frame. The free engraving was an awesome touch. Made a great graduation gift and was a great show piece at the party. "

    by Troy, NY
    8/5/2021

    Nintendo stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Nintendo

    Buy Nintendo stock
  • 5 stars

    "Quick, easy and fast service. Very good. No complaints. Thank you for the great customer experience."

    by Jackson Heights, NY
    8/3/2021

    General Electric stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    General Electric

    Buy General Electric stock
  • 5 stars

    "The product was really nice. I was actually shocked at how nice. Nicest customer support experience, too. They were just caring, nice people. Hard to find now a days. I will definitely be back. My dad absolutely loved his 60th birthday gift and it will hang on the wall for decades. Thanks much."

    by Sussex, WI
    8/2/2021

    Replica Certificate stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Replica Certificate

    Buy Replica Certificate stock
  • 5 stars

    by ALLEN PARK, MI
    7/29/2021

    Harley-Davidson stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Buy Harley-Davidson stock
  • 5 stars

    "I have been buying stock certificates from Leading Edge Gifts for many years, and I have always received courteous and honest service, and fast replies to any of my questions. I have been a happy customer of Leading Edge Gifts, and I will keep purchasing more stock certificates from this company in the future. "

    by ST. CATHARINES, ON
    7/28/2021

    ImmunoGen stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    ImmunoGen

    Buy ImmunoGen stock
  • 5 stars

    "The share was precisely the right congratulatory gift for an unexpected promotion! Please continue creating more clever items; success must be celebrated!"

    by Crescent Lake , OR
    7/27/2021

    Harley-Davidson stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Buy Harley-Davidson stock
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent customer service. The agent spent over an hour on phone with me answering all my questions and helping me input information. We received everything as promised and on time. "

    by Scottsdale, AZ
    7/25/2021

    Apple stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Buy Apple stock
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent customer service. The agent spent over an hour on phone with me answering all my questions and helping me input information. We received everything as promised and on time. "

    by Scottsdale, AZ
    7/25/2021

    Apple stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Buy Apple stock
  • 5 stars

    by Coral Springs , FL
    7/24/2021

    Virgin Galactic stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Buy Virgin Galactic stock