Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,761 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 201 to 210 of 1735 (174 Pages)
    3 stars

    "Disappointed that the stock certificate does not show the Braves on it."

    by Raymond G.

    08/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Purchased for my nephews Christmas presents. I'm going to be their favorite uncle. Thank you for this amazing offer, your expeditious service, and prompt communication."

    by Andy S.

    08/28/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Phenomenal job! Highly recommend!"

    by Jason M.

    08/28/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "awesome very pleased. bought it for a birthday present "

    by Kenneth B.

    08/28/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Our grandsons love the Atlanta Braves and we thought this would be such a fun Christmas gift for each of them. The framed certificates arrived very quickly and are very nice."

    by Lila F.

    08/28/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very professional, everything thing went extremely well. "

    by Steven M.

    08/27/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "It is my pleasure to submit a testimonial. I am without a doubt, one of your number one fans!

    I have just completed a Google survey review!! Please include my Google review as part of my testimonial!!!
    Love you guys always, Carolyn Ann Hall
    [email protected]"

    by Carolyn H.

    08/26/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Amazon

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great ????????????????????"

    by Linwood F.

    08/25/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor

    Order

    5 stars

    "First time using Give A Share and am very pleased. Nice presentation for a gift and very different. I am very happy with my purchase and will continue to order from them in the future. "

    by Carol T.

    08/25/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Dreamworks (Comcast)

    Order

    5 stars

    "Easy ordering, quick shipping. Product is well put together, it’s amazing! shipping box very secure(and discreet, it’s a gift) but really, I am very happy with this purchase and can’t wait to see my husband’s face when he opens it. Will definitely be a returning customer. "

    by Chrystal S.

    08/23/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    Showing 201 to 210 of 1735 (174 Pages)