Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,761 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 191 to 200 of 1735 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Couldn’t have been easier. This is exactly what I wanted and was looking for. "

    by Michael F.

    09/03/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is my 9th order with your company. This last order was for 2 Disney stocks.. Do wish they were boxed separately as they were for 2 different children. Have always been pleased with your product…delivery was always prompt too!"

    by Grayce S.

    09/01/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Easy to order. Fast delivery. Great product. Thanks again."

    by Michael .

    09/01/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Toronto Blue Jays (RCI)

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is the best !!!!! Got my document last week and it's great. Love it"

    by Chuck S.

    09/01/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Order process quick and easy...format logical and easy to fill out. This will make the perfect Christmas gift. Thank you! "

    by Hugh M.

    08/31/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "thank you so much. i can't wait to give it to my brother.. I love the way
    it is presented. it was great
    "

    by Sherry C.

    08/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Just as advertised- great piece and a great way to show support for Man United. My second order - also have the Atlanta Braves stock as well. Thanks "

    by Brad K.

    08/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "My initial package arrived two hours ago. Holding as a gift for son-in-law who happens to be the biggest Atlanta Braves fan. Excited to receive and can't wait to see his reaction!

    Thanks!"

    by Doug R.

    08/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great experience.!"

    by John S.

    08/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Hello, My last order Berkshire Hathaway stock has been a very satsfying experience. It has been a real pleasure doing business with your company. Best regards Winford G Boynes "

    by Winford B.

    08/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Order

    Showing 191 to 200 of 1735 (174 Pages)