Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,761 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 151 to 160 of 1735 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "What fun a cool gift nice artwork as well !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    by Charles C.

    10/09/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Received quickly for a wedding gift. Looks nice framed.
    I'm sure they'll love gift.
    "

    by Margaret D.

    10/07/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Amazon

    Order

    5 stars

    "Easy and worthwhile"

    by Shayne M.

    10/06/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very good quality and fast fulfillment."

    by William H.

    10/06/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I have gotten a stock for each of my grandchildren for their baptism. Very happy with the timely. Manor it was sent. And the quality "

    by Mary H.

    10/05/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "For our daughter & son-in-law’s first anniversary, we wanted a gift of “paper” for tradition. Give-a-share was the perfect choice. We bought 1 share of stock so that the paper certificate would be their gift. The website was so easy to navigate, & I am not tech savvy. The order was easy to complete, & the young couple are thrilled with this unique gift. "

    by Mary .

    10/05/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Joseph H.

    10/05/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I have purchased single stocks as gifts for years and I was lucky enough to find GIVEASHARE. With Banks no longer issuing Savings Bonds, I wanted something that I could purchase for the grandkids to help them in their future. GIVEASHARE is a great place to read, learn and purchase single pieces of stock. There is a large selection, even the most favoured of stocks like Microsoft, Amazon are all available for purchase. Children get so many toys and clothes for birthdays and Christmas that this seemed to be the best possible gift. You can't go wrong with GIVEASHARE. Shipping was fast, everything is insured, You get a replica of the Stock to give as a gift, you can frame it or have them frame it. In a few weeks after you receive the replica, the Transfer Agent will ship out the real Stock Certificate to the parties home. This company allows you to designate who will handle the stock if it's for a minor. It was painless and fast and I highly recommend this company. You can't go wrong!!"

    by Journey B.

    10/03/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

    Order

    5 stars

    "Europoor here.
    I DRS’ed a GME share, Give a Share process was ok but still no news from Computershare. No idea how long the process will take, I hope Computershare will soon give a sign."

    by Enrique M.

    10/03/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Love this gift Idea for my 1yr old granddaughter and it was easy to process and my little will have a gift that will give back to her in time ! The Stock certificate is fun to see now a days too ! I"ll be doing this again for the other grands! "

    by Lisa .

    10/03/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Alphabet

    Order

    Showing 151 to 160 of 1735 (174 Pages)