Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,761 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 141 to 150 of 1735 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Quick, easy and obviously professional. Everything they said they were going to do was done and stood by their work. Perfect."

    by Stephen B.

    10/26/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "ordered a share of amazon stock and was very happy with their ordering process. it was very quick and easy for this 80 year old to understand. was shipped very quickly and i received it in just a few days!"

    by Robert S.

    10/22/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Amazon

    Order

    5 stars

    "It was a very easy process and I did not encounter any problems. "

    by Rebecca J.

    10/18/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I had a hard time with the ordering process, only because I really didn't want or need the gift wrapping, but it said that it was mandatory, so I paid the extra $, however, the delivery was exceptional. I am pleased overall."

    by Beverly M.

    10/17/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Nice and easy purchase! Arrived on time. Thank you.
    "

    by Ryan C.

    10/16/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Order

    5 stars

    "I purchased a share of stock and it was delivered today. The certificate is very “cool” and makes a great gift. Unfortunately, it was left on my porch in the rain and damaged. I have contacted GiveAshare and they are working to replace it. I plan on getting more shares of other companies."

    by John R.

    10/13/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Over the past couple of years I have ordered Giveashare gifts multiple times. I have received nothing but absolutely positive feedback. Even when I suggest the site to others that haven’t used it yet, they found it to be totally amazing and unique. Service has been top notch and high quality frames and product as well. Overall a great, innovative site that I will order from again. "

    by Matthew .

    10/13/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I was looking for a way to bring my Grand daughter into the world of investments, what a wonderful and beneficial way GiveAShare afforded me. The process is simple, the folks are friendly, and the outcome is exactly what I was looking for. "

    by Douglas H.

    10/12/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Tesla

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Carol H.

    10/11/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "So far, I'm thrilled with the product & service.
    My son is currently studying stocks in his personal finance class in High School. The students are "buying" & "selling" stocks, so I thought this would make an excellent gift. I'm going to show it off at the Parent/Teacher meeting this month. I think others will be interested too.
    I have not received the stockholder book yet...so I am a bit concerned about that & would like to have it to show others, so any information concerning when I might receive it will be appreciated.
    I think this is an educational & awesome gift. Thanks for everything!
    "

    by Karen J.

    10/09/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor

    Order

    Showing 141 to 150 of 1735 (174 Pages)