Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(444 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Thanks so much to Amy who was very helpful with my unusual request!!"

    by Saugatuck, MI
    2/28/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Replica Stock Certificate

  • 5 stars

    "Awesome company and have ordered many times before."

    by RIDGECREST, CA
    2/27/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "For a custom product, I was amazed at how quickly my gift came. The framing and certificate were extremely high quality and very official. The actual frame is much larger than I thought, making it great quality and so beautiful to hang on a wall. I can not recommend Giveashare enough, and hopefully I can find a way to gift a share again soon! It was a pleasure. "

    by Linwood, NJ
    3/6/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Quite easy process with o issues."

    by Matteson, IL
    2/26/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "I really like this website. GiveAShare is very easy to navigate, has a nice inventory of stocks, lets me personalize certificates, etc. and has a seamless but thorough checkout. I have used it twice now in the last two weeks and plan on using it for all the stock gifts I want to give my grandchildren in the future."

    by Port Saint Lucie , FL
    2/26/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Nintendo

  • 4 stars

    "I have not received the finished certificates. However ordering was easy."

    by Winston Salem, NC
    2/26/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    NIKE

  • 5 stars

    "This is an excellent idea for a gift. Bought for my nephews 1st Bday 23 years ago and just bought for my brother in laws granddaughter 1st bday. Love oneshare gifts "

    by Flushing , NY
    3/3/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "The process was easy and informative. I had never purchased stocks for my grandchildren before but thought this was a great idea as they get older. The site explained and made everything clear. I will definitely be using giveashare again if all goes well with the receipt of the shares I ordered. "

    by Port Saint Lucie , FL
    2/21/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

  • 5 stars

    "I found the process very easy to understand; I hadn’t bought stock before so was a little apprehensive but the website was easy to navigate, gave good information and was visually pleasing. I hope to purchase more stock for the grandchildren in the near future."

    by Port Saint Lucie , FL
    2/23/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

  • 5 stars

    "Love it! The framed stock certificate package came professionally wrapped in just a few days, everything is very professional appearing and the service is top-notch. All the paperwork is intact and fully explained. Might buy some more! Unique gifts very personalized."

    by SALEM, OR
    2/26/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic