Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(423 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "good job We rejoin and subscribe later with more shares"

    by SPRINGFIELD GARDENS, NY
    4/22/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    JPMorgan Chase & Co.

  • 5 stars

    "Order process was quick and easy. Priced competitively. Will re-evaluate delivery timeframe/process upon receipt. Favorable experience thus far."

    by Syracuse, NY
    4/20/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "I have been ordering from One Share for over 15 years. Buying stock for my great neices & nephews have been a wonderful experience. T date I have bought stock for 22 great neices & nephews"

    by Clark, NJ
    4/20/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

  • 5 stars

    "Ordering stock for my 22 neices & nephews have been a wonderful experience & using your product has made it very easy. I am thoroughly satisfied with your service "

    by Clark, NJ
    4/20/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

  • 4 stars

    "Nice gift idea but believe we should be able to purchase more than one share per certificate. "

    by Frisco, TX
    4/20/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Sturm Ruger

  • 5 stars

    "I would highly recommend GaveAShare to anyone who is looking for a truly special gift!! The ordering process was easy and arrived within days of placing my order. It is very difficult today to find distinctive gifts that can have a special meaning to the recipient, GiveAShare offers a fantastic opportunity to do just that! "

    by Tucson, AZ
    4/21/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Anheuser-Busch InBev

  • 5 stars

    "Love What you guys do, Ill Always support!"

    by Paterson, NJ
    4/20/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

  • 5 stars

    "Enjoyed the call about putting the stock jointly"

    by Fullerton, CA
    4/17/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    General Dynamics

  • 5 stars

    by Hackettstown, NJ
    4/17/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Easy website to navigate through. Found what I wanted in an instant."

    by Hackettstown, NJ
    4/22/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney