Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,762 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1 to 10 of 1739 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Give a share provides a of great options for gifts.
    Every time I get an invite to a Bar Mitzvah or graduation from the family I gift them stock from Give-A-Share.
    Recipients have all been amused, pleased, and grateful.
    Wall framed with brass plaque was wonderful and appropriate.
    The frameable paper mount has been well received because recipient can choose to frame it or not.
    I highly recommend Give-A-Share for its unique gifts and its highly responsive customer service.
    Thank you, and I wish you many, many, more satisfied customers.
    "

    by Winston L.

    02/27/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Roblox

    Order

    5 stars

    "Give a share is a wonderful resource for giving a share of stock as a gift. We have 4 great grandchildren and we give each of them a share of stock for birthdays, Christmas and other special occasions. It is easy, convenient and, most importantly, reputable. As long they continue to provide excellent service, we will continue to use them for many years to come."

    by Claudia F.

    02/22/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    PepsiCo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent service! A great idea to sell genuine shares as gifts. My certificate was delivered quickly and, being well packaged, in perfect condition. I wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend GIVEASHARE! Many thanks! "

    by Martyn D.

    02/20/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Item Arrived Quickly. Well Packaged and looks great! "

    by Emmanuel C.

    02/20/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Coca-Cola

    Order

    5 stars

    "Super cool service that really helps build awareness, serves as a great gift idea and helps non US residents with ownership.
    Overall amazed that this exists "

    by Balthazar .

    02/13/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "i got it in a fast time ????. "

    by Alan S.

    02/12/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Nikola

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent received timely and as ordered....would do it again."

    by Suzanne P.

    02/10/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I recently ordered a share of Manchester United and just got my certificate in the mail yesterday and I am very happy. Give A Share gave me all the information I needed about the product and when it would arrive. "

    by Brendan R.

    02/10/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "I had found your website around Thanksgiving and knew this would be the right gift when my nephew was born. At last he arrived, and I put my order in on Thursday and the gift was delivered on Tuesday! Parents surprised and thrilled as they are both Disney fans and now they have something that is not only a rememberance but is a real investment. Not a big one but something that they can point to for years in his room and say "Look what your Aunt gave you". It was definitely great quality. My only concern is - what company is actually shown on the address when the actual registration and paperwork is delivered? I don't want my nephews parents accidentally tossing these importaint documents - I told them it was coming from "leading Edge" but it looks more like Give A share? I will definitely be referring people to your site. I was pretty thrilled about doing it and it sure beat the heck out of another blue onesy!!"

    by Terry G.

    02/09/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "it was fast getting make sure you check what its at on market."

    by Alan S.

    02/09/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold

    Order

    Showing 1 to 10 of 1739 (174 Pages)