Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(358 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Thanks this Eddie login in. ??"

    by MACON, GA
    1/23/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Mexico Fund

  • 5 stars

    "Great products that I enjoy talking about, teaching and sharing with my family."

    by INDIANAPOLIS, IN
    3/2/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold Corp

  • 5 stars

    "Very easy to order. I will use again."

    by DeLand, FL
    1/7/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "I purchased the "Im a Shareholder Kit" for my 11 year old. The book is very good quality and it is an entertaining and educational read. It helped to put investing in a kid friendly perspective so we could begin discussing money matters. Fear not, this conversation doesnt have to be boring! I am so glad to have found this kit and look forward to doing business with you again when I buy him a share of stock !"

    by Hill AFB, UT
    1/11/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    I'm A Shareholder Kit

  • 5 stars

    "It was everything I expected and more. It was a nice touch and my client appreciated it. "

    by Philadelphia, PA
    1/11/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Merrill Lynch Commemorative

  • 5 stars

    "So far, so great. The suggestions for the plaque language was helpful, and the website easy to navigate. A real unique gift, especially for a kid."

    by Playa del Rey, CA
    1/4/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Under Armour

  • 5 stars

    "This is a gift to our daughter to encourage her to invest in her future. The order was filled in a timely manner and the presentation (framed certificate) exceeded our expectations. We will recommend this service to our friends and others. An excellent gift option!. "

    by Chandler, AZ
    3/5/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

  • 5 stars

    "Great company! Ive gotten shares for each of my nieces and nephews as they were each born, and all of them display their shares proudly on their walls - which is a great lesson as they grow as well!"

    by Richmond, VA
    1/4/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Callaway Golf Company

  • 5 stars

    "Appreciate the timely shipping and clear instructions! "

    by PHILADELPHIA, PA
    1/7/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Lyft

  • 5 stars

    by Peoria, IL
    12/28/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Ferrari N.V.