480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1001 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Excellent service. "

    by Dublin 13, None
    5/19/2022

    AMC stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    AMC

    Buy AMC stock
  • 5 stars

    "Everything went perfect. Bought the dip at the right time, now GiveAshare has a higher cost basis than me."

    by Braunschweig, None
    5/12/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 4 stars

    by New Westminster, BC
    5/12/2022

    Starbucks stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

    Buy Starbucks stock
  • 5 stars

    "I am a returning customer have a couple of different shares myself. The process is seamless and the framed certificates look awesome."

    by Cobourg, ON
    5/9/2022

    Virgin Galactic stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Buy Virgin Galactic stock
  • 4 stars

    "Everything is fine as far as I know. I assume that “progressing as expected” means the person who received the replica stock certificate is in the process of registering his share."

    by Milner, GA
    5/6/2022

    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves

    Buy Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock
  • 5 stars

    "excellent. received share/frame in a very timely manner"

    by Calgary, AB
    5/4/2022

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Knoxville , TN
    5/3/2022

    The Coca-Cola Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    The Coca-Cola Company

    Buy The Coca-Cola Company stock
  • 5 stars

    by Franklin, MA
    4/29/2022

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Very professional service & transaction my godson was surprised and happy with his gift."

    by Homestead, PA
    4/27/2022

    Nintendo stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Nintendo

    Buy Nintendo stock
  • 5 stars

    "Purchased 1 share of Disney stock for a childs first birthday and using Give-a-Share made it super easy! Having a printed certificate as a visual was a bonus! Would definitely recommend this company and would not hesitate to use again."

    by Youngstown, OH
    4/25/2022

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock