Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(718 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    by Coral Springs , FL
    7/24/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

  • 5 stars

    by Poland, OH
    7/23/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "I experienced no issues so far. Thank you Johnson "

    by Fort Lauderdale, FL
    7/22/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Engraved Plaque

  • 5 stars

    "Ordering process was quick and easy and ensured accuracy in the final product. Status was always available. These are GREAT gifts for anyone and especially those young investors to start their portfolio in a manner that allows them to Experience owning stock in a hands on manner."

    by Easton, PA
    7/19/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

  • 5 stars

    "It was a pleasure doing business with Give a Share. They were helpful on the phone and our certificate was received promptly. We look forward to watching both the growth of our grandson, as well as the the Disney stock! "

    by MECHANICSBURG, PA
    7/14/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "I love to order as christmas gifts. I have made several purchases through the years always satisfied thanks so much"

    by ASHLAND, OH
    7/14/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold Corp

  • 5 stars

    by Bronx, NY
    7/7/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Build-A-Bear Workshop

  • 5 stars

    "Great service for six grandchildren over multiple years with this provider for the future. Dominick Conca"

    by Danville, PA
    7/2/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor Company

  • 5 stars

    "Super fast shipping and made a great gift for my grandsons first birthday. Everyone thought it was such a great idea. Ill be back for more gifts!"

    by Plymouth, MN
    7/1/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    by Pittsburgh, PA
    7/1/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney