Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(423 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Ease of ordering and great customer service! I provided an incorrect mailing address and emailed customer service. I received a call back the next day and the problem was resolved!"

    by Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
    7/28/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Such a unique gift! We bundled this with a kid friendly book on finance for our nephews first communion. I was initially skeptical of the idea and tested it on myself first. After doing so and reading through all of the information they send with the certificate and available on their website everything was abundantly clear with regards to what I was getting; how it would work; what actions Id need to take in the future etc etc etc. We wound up liking it so much that weve already done the work to get more stocks for every niece and nephew for every major milestone coming up! Weve even recommended them to all our friends and family as well!"

    by San Diego, CA
    7/27/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor Company

  • 5 stars

    "Seamless process!"

    by Shrub Oak, NY
    7/7/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "The website is easy to navigate. The gift choices are numerous and well thought out. The recipient was overjoyed with the gift. "

    by Union, KY
    7/9/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

  • 5 stars

    "My husband almost cried. It came at the best time. He was having a bad day and when he saw it all framed he lit up. It was amazing awesome job. Thanks so much"

    by SAINT JOHNS, FL
    7/1/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED!!!! BEAUTIFUL AND QUICK SHIPPING WORTH EVERY PENNY FOR THE FRAME AND ENGRAVING WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE GREAT JOB GIVE A SHARE!!!"

    by ORLANDO , FL
    6/27/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "I bought virgin galactic for my nephew. It was very easy to fill out all the required information. They are quick to respond to any questions. Overall a great experience."

    by New Port Richey, FL
    6/18/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

  • 5 stars

    "This is the 3rd share that I purchased. I will be buying more of these great unique gifts for family’s members in the future."

    by New Port Richey, FL
    6/18/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

  • 5 stars

    "Easiest way to buy a share of stock for a loved one. "

    by Fort Worth, TX
    6/8/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Zynga

  • 5 stars

    "Besides the stock prices being sold at 100+% of the current value I have no compliants"

    by Fishers, IN
    6/10/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Lyft