Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(446 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    by AVELLA, PA
    10/19/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Chewy

  • 5 stars

    "It was a very easy process So excited to receive this"

    by East islip, NY
    10/3/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    by Chicago, IL
    9/30/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

  • 5 stars

    "So easy to use! Everyone who received this gift loved and sincerely appreciated it! Im so glad I discovered it!"

    by Burbank, CA
    9/29/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Under Armour

  • 5 stars

    "My daughter was so happy to be an owner of something she uses daily! Great gift offers!"

    by Burbank, CA
    9/29/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Snapchat

  • 5 stars

    "I really like the look and enjoy shopping with the company And I will do some more shopping in the following months and will let my friends know also Thank you"

    by MURRIETA , CA
    9/23/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

  • 5 stars

    "the ordering process was not simple, but it is a complex process so it was needed and it seemed to work well. I really liked the choice of stocks."

    by La Cañada Flintridge, CA
    9/8/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

  • 5 stars

    "Excellent idea!! My Granddaughter will be so excited to own a piece of Disney. Site was very easy to navigate,"

    by West Branch , MI
    9/8/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Costumer service was very nice and friendly. Called Back promptly. "

    by Hamilton, ON
    9/6/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 4 stars

    "The experience is nice and basic to learn I was referred by a good friend Brock Cordeiro who speaks very highly of your company and buys his stocks from you. He is very knowledgeable of stock and of your site. When we talked and educated me on the stock market which encouraged me to buy stock even though we are friends he was like speaking to someone who works with your company. If he has done this for me I can only imagine how many other people to buy stock through your company. If they were rewards or ratings on referrals he would deserve it. "

    by NEW BEDFORD, MA
    9/2/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Dreamworks(Comcast)