480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1011 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    by Kelowna, BC
    1/22/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "Fantastic and trustworthy service. A really great way of directly registering shares with GME outside the US. Will also use in the future to buy my children shares. My process has just completed. Really pleased!"

    by Doncaster, South Yorkshire, None
    1/20/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "Such a cool service!"

    by Vancouver, BC
    1/19/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "Great customer service and the share certificate got to me faster than expected despite living in Europe and choosing the cheapest delivery available! Recommend"

    by BARCELONA, None
    1/19/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "Ordered for my partner as a christmas present Very quick delivery esp since it was shipping from US to UK Customer service team quick to respond when I emailed them to query about the computers hare registration and acted when I asked them to change the registration date instead of leaving it til the gift date "

    by Middlesbrough, None
    1/18/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    by Boras, None
    1/18/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "Fantastic frame and great customer service. I am very happy with my purchase! Certificate looks great in this frame!"

    by Appleton, WI
    1/17/2022

    Premium Frame - w/Mat (No Plaque) stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Premium Frame - w/Mat (No Plaque)

    Buy Premium Frame - w/Mat (No Plaque) stock
  • 5 stars

    "Thank you ! I received my order and it was perfectly done. I will use your services again soon. "

    by New Orleans, LA
    1/17/2022

    Wendys stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Wendys

    Buy Wendys stock
  • 5 stars

    "Our order came sooner than we expected. Our son was surprised on his birthday."

    by Lawrenceville, GA
    1/17/2022

    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves

    Buy Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock
  • 5 stars

    "Best company to deal with."

    by WARREN , NJ
    1/17/2022

    Pfizer stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Pfizer

    Buy Pfizer stock