Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(447 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Your company was very easy to work with. Very nice lady helped us. Thank you"

    by manhattan, IL
    5/1/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Very happy"

    by manhattan, IL
    4/30/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "This is the third time I have ordered from GiveAshare and I have had a pleasant experience each time. They provide as promised. My grandchildren feel special owning stock in a company."

    by Kingsport, TN
    4/30/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Engraved Plaque

  • 5 stars

    "Great company, great concept, great gift for that special someone!!"

    by Farmingdale, NJ
    4/28/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Wasn’t really sure what to expect , it’s difficult to be able to purchase a single share which is in itself totally unique- so to be able to find a business that can and does provide such a service is terrific, but I found out that the service doesn’t stop there - I had a “hiccup” with my order and was able to quickly find their phone number and much yo my surprise and delight actually got to talk to a real person almost immediately- a friendly voice and someone who understood my problem and helped me correct the situation right away is indeed a plus- there is an old saying in New Zealand - “ Good on Ya!!!” They deserve that and all the other accolades that could and should be bestowed on them - thanks for a job well done ?? "

    by Thunder Bay, ON
    4/28/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Anheuser-Busch InBev

  • 5 stars

    "i am so very happy and appreciative of this company and its ability to provide such a wonderful service and such a quick response i will definitely be ordering more shares; yall made being a grandmother valuable!"

    by Mandeville, LA
    4/29/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    NIKE

  • 5 stars

    "Excellent service. Order arrived very quickly. This is going to make a great graduation gift!"

    by Havre, MT
    4/30/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Sony Corporation

  • 5 stars

    "I had previously ordered a gift from this company As a birthday gift and was very happy with the product. I recently reordered the same stock for another grandson. The person I spoke to was very nice and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Give A Share as a really cool gift for kids."

    by Haddon Heights, NJ
    4/23/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

  • 5 stars

    by DOVER, NJ
    4/22/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Honda

  • 5 stars

    "I am very pleased with the order I placed. It was just like I wanted it to be. Arrived in great condition. I will use this site again to order more gifts when I want something original and something you cant find on a store shelf. "

    by Haltom City , TX
    6/3/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson