480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1022 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Fast I have share already in computershare!!!! Thank You!!!"

    by Kernersville, NC
    6/8/2022

    Bank of America stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Bank of America

    Buy Bank of America stock
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent framed certificate! Great start to the world of shareholding! Will definitely purchase more framed certificates. Quick turnaround, great customer service, and easy purchase process. Thanks again!"

    by JERSEY CITY, NJ
    6/3/2022

    Michael Kors (Capri Holdings) stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Michael Kors (Capri Holdings)

    Buy Michael Kors (Capri Holdings) stock
  • 5 stars

    by Malmo, None
    6/3/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "Good product and great service!"

    by BAD NEUENAHR, None
    6/3/2022

    Wendys stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Wendys

    Buy Wendys stock
  • 5 stars

    "Smooth processing."

    by KELOWNA, BC
    6/2/2022

    Virgin Galactic stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Buy Virgin Galactic stock
  • 5 stars

    "I found this a very unique and special kind of present to give. The company does a super job on the presentation of the stock certificate. The whole process from ordering to having it delivered was easy and fast. I would recommend anyone looking for something different and special to give it a try. Well worth it."

    by Litchfield, CT
    6/2/2022

    Mattel stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

    Buy Mattel stock
  • 5 stars

    "Solid Company! Customer Service is Wonderful!! Im into Scripophily, and making a little money. Ive been lucky buying Apple in 2007, and Pixar in 2005. Changed my mind on Tesla a couple weeks back(Guilty of being fickle), and Giveashare let me cancel . I said Id be back and Im happy to do it. Still may get Tesla, but for right now Im doing Netflix, And Coca Cola Bottling. For the youth in the family, always. Thank you for having these!! - Mike "

    by Oradell, NJ
    5/25/2022

    Coca Cola Bottling stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Coca Cola Bottling

    Buy Coca Cola Bottling stock
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent service. "

    by Dublin 13, None
    5/19/2022

    AMC Common stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    AMC Common

    Buy AMC Common stock
  • 5 stars

    "Everything went perfect. Bought the dip at the right time, now GiveAshare has a higher cost basis than me."

    by Braunschweig, None
    5/12/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 4 stars

    by New Westminster, BC
    5/12/2022

    Starbucks stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

    Buy Starbucks stock