480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1001 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Larson. I ordered this share for my 12 year old grandson. Hes going to be working on a project at school that involves learning about stocks. Ordering was very easy and he seemed to like it."

    by Harmony, PA
    1/17/2022

    Virgin Galactic stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Buy Virgin Galactic stock
  • 5 stars

    "Beautiful frame, very well packed and delivered within time expected. "

    by Marietta, GA
    1/17/2022

    Premium Frame - w/Mat (No Plaque) stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Premium Frame - w/Mat (No Plaque)

    Buy Premium Frame - w/Mat (No Plaque) stock
  • 5 stars

    "This is a great website. I reached out to Starbucks to ask if they could print me a paper stock as a gift and I was willing to buy the share. They told me I could buy gift cards, so I kept searching. A friend recommended this site to me and I am happy he did. My gift was customizable, it was easy to create, and - best part - it was delivered way earlier than the expected date. Wonderful service"

    by NASHVILLE, TN
    1/17/2022

    Starbucks stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

    Buy Starbucks stock
  • 5 stars

    "Such a great idea! Totaly unexpected which made it fun."

    by Fayetteville, NC
    1/17/2022

    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves

    Buy Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock
  • 5 stars

    by TRUMBULL, CT
    1/15/2022

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Coquitlam, BC
    1/14/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    by LONGUEUIL, QC
    1/13/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "Efficient delivery of DRSd shares & automatic setup of an account with the transfer agent. Cant ask for more when gifting stock!"

    by Kelowna, BC
    1/13/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "So impressed with the service, timing, communication and quality of the GiveAshare product I ordered. When the Atlanta Braves won the 2021 World Series, I found GiveAshare offered a framed stock certificate of ownership of a share of actual stock in Liberty Braves, I knew my son, a life long avid baseball player and Braves fan (And now, hes an owner!!) would simply love this as a gift! Boy, was I right. From initial order, to customization, to shipping, communication and timing, GiveA share really delivered! FIRST CLASS ORGANIZATION AND PRODUCT! Unique and memorable gift that he and I will cherish for a lifetime!"

    by Woodstock, GA
    1/13/2022

    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves

    Buy Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock
  • 5 stars

    "Order #146239 Dale Webb Order was easy to place , the whole process went very smooth . My son was so impressed with his Christmas present that he ordered a BMW Share for his friend for his Birthday Thank - you GIVE A SHARE Dale Webb"

    by Whitby, ON
    1/13/2022

    BMW stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    BMW

    Buy BMW stock