Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(421 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    by Garnervile, NY
    3/9/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    by MACON, GA
    3/2/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    General Electric

  • 5 stars

    "Bought my daughters some stock and I am anxiously waiting to see when the officially become Stock owners "

    by west covina, CA
    3/2/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Bought my daughters some stock and I am anxiously waiting to see when the officially become Stock owners "

    by west covina, CA
    3/2/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    by San Diego, CA
    3/3/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "I ordered 2 shares before. Real shares of a corporation, beautifully framed and ready for the wall. A pleasant process and great items. I expect to be just as pleased again this time. "

    by LAKE WALES, FL
    3/6/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Carnival

  • 5 stars

    "I ordered before, and I am back as a happy customer. Thanks."

    by LAKE WALES, FL
    3/2/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Carnival

  • 5 stars

    by VERO BEACH, FL
    3/2/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Carnival

  • 5 stars

    "Wonderful experience! Easy process from start to finish. Shipping was done perfectly as well with UPS going above and beyond to help with delivery! The finished product looks fantastic and I would recommend this to anyone! Also, the contact us was super helpful and prompt with replies. Great experience start to finish."

    by Maple Ridge, BC
    3/9/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Thanks so much to Amy who was very helpful with my unusual request!!"

    by Saugatuck, MI
    2/28/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Replica Stock Certificate