480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1022 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "My father doesn’t know much about stock and is scared to jump in. He is also a huge Harley Davidson fan and buying this stock in a frame is an amazing gift. He was so amazed. The only issue I have with the site is the information on the stock. If it’s genuine and earns dividends, does he get an account, who is the brokerage firm etc."

    by Brooklyn, NY
    10/12/2019

    Harley-Davidson stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Buy Harley-Davidson stock
  • 5 stars

    by Houston, TX
    10/11/2019

    The Coca-Cola Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    The Coca-Cola Company

    Buy The Coca-Cola Company stock
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent service over a period of years providing wonderful gifts of financial security for my grandchildren. "

    by Danville, PA
    10/9/2019

    Ford Motor Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor Company

    Buy Ford Motor Company stock
  • 5 stars

    "There were several options of stock to choose from as well as many options for the frame and matting of the replica certificate. After I placed the order the company quickly prepared and shipped the framed certificate and kept me informed throughout the process. I was looking for a way to give my new grandson a share of stock, and GiveAShare was perfect for those needs. Although the certificate has not yet arrived, I have no doubts that my son and daughter and law will love this gift for their son. If you have the desire to give stock as a gift to someone, I highly recommend this company."

    by Austin, TX
    10/9/2019

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "I haven’t received anything yet but great customer service I called several times to make sure I had everything correct with lots of questions and they were most helpful on every call looking forward to receiving my share of the Disney stock for my granddaughter‘s first birthday ."

    by Kissimmee, FL
    10/9/2019

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Wonderful web site. Easy to follow. Looking foreword to ordering again real soon. Thank you for the great service. Regards and best wishes, Glenn Voorhess "

    by MOUNT CLEMENS, MI
    10/8/2019

    JPMorgan Chase & Co. stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    JPMorgan Chase & Co.

    Buy JPMorgan Chase & Co. stock
  • 5 stars

    by The Villages, FL
    10/7/2019

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by TORONTO, ON
    10/7/2019

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by TORONTO, ON
    10/7/2019

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Naples, FL
    10/3/2019

    Pfizer stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Pfizer

    Buy Pfizer stock