Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(423 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Wonderful experience! Easy process from start to finish. Shipping was done perfectly as well with UPS going above and beyond to help with delivery! The finished product looks fantastic and I would recommend this to anyone! Also, the contact us was super helpful and prompt with replies. Great experience start to finish."

    by Maple Ridge, BC
    3/9/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Thanks so much to Amy who was very helpful with my unusual request!!"

    by Saugatuck, MI
    2/28/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Replica Stock Certificate

  • 5 stars

    "Awesome company and have ordered many times before."

    by RIDGECREST, CA
    2/27/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "For a custom product, I was amazed at how quickly my gift came. The framing and certificate were extremely high quality and very official. The actual frame is much larger than I thought, making it great quality and so beautiful to hang on a wall. I can not recommend Giveashare enough, and hopefully I can find a way to gift a share again soon! It was a pleasure. "

    by Linwood, NJ
    3/6/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Quite easy process with o issues."

    by Matteson, IL
    2/26/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "I really like this website. GiveAShare is very easy to navigate, has a nice inventory of stocks, lets me personalize certificates, etc. and has a seamless but thorough checkout. I have used it twice now in the last two weeks and plan on using it for all the stock gifts I want to give my grandchildren in the future."

    by Port Saint Lucie , FL
    2/26/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Nintendo

  • 4 stars

    "I have not received the finished certificates. However ordering was easy."

    by Winston Salem, NC
    2/26/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    NIKE

  • 5 stars

    "This is an excellent idea for a gift. Bought for my nephews 1st Bday 23 years ago and just bought for my brother in laws granddaughter 1st bday. Love oneshare gifts "

    by Flushing , NY
    3/3/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "The process was easy and informative. I had never purchased stocks for my grandchildren before but thought this was a great idea as they get older. The site explained and made everything clear. I will definitely be using giveashare again if all goes well with the receipt of the shares I ordered. "

    by Port Saint Lucie , FL
    2/21/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

  • 5 stars

    "I found the process very easy to understand; I hadn’t bought stock before so was a little apprehensive but the website was easy to navigate, gave good information and was visually pleasing. I hope to purchase more stock for the grandchildren in the near future."

    by Port Saint Lucie , FL
    2/23/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop