Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(444 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Hello! I bought a stock for my niece’s first birthday. I thought it would be a cool idea, but wasn’t sure where I could get a certificate and everything in her name. This place did all the hard work, sent it to us. I got it at 3:30 and the party was at 5. I was sooo happy! It was a big hit with everyone at the party. And 100% recommend them for anyone and I will be purchasing more, for all occasions! "

    by Tampa, FL
    2/24/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Canopy Growth Corp.

  • 5 stars

    by Hood River, OR
    2/18/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "A great way to start a legacy for the next generation."

    by Wake Forest, NC
    2/24/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold Corp

  • 5 stars

    by West Palm Beach, FL
    2/17/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

  • 5 stars

    "So happy to find this unique gift that can grow over time. The purchasing process was easy and customer service was outstanding, they called right away when the confirmation email bounced back because I typed my email address wrong. "

    by Parker, CO
    2/18/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

  • 5 stars

    by ROSENBERG , TX
    2/13/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    The Coca-Cola Company

  • 5 stars

    "Really great experience. Prices seem a little high but an authentic share certificate is a nice collectors item to own. "

    by Oakville, ON
    2/12/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor Company

  • 5 stars

    "I have seven grandchildren and they have all received two stock certificates for each one. My husband started this and now after his death 5 years ago I have continued. Each child has a Manchester United and the other stock usually was picked because of some association with that family. The framed stock certificates are done beautifully and well received by my children!"

    by CEDARBURG, WI
    2/13/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Molson Coors Brewing Company

  • 5 stars

    "I have seven grandchildren and they have all received two stock certificates for each one. My husband started this and now after his death 5 years ago I have continued. Each child has a Manchester United and the other stock usually was picked because of some association with that family. The framed stock certificates are done beautifully and well received by my children!"

    by CEDARBURG, WI
    2/13/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

  • 5 stars

    by San Francisco, CA
    2/10/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney