Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(444 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    by KILLEEN, TX
    2/5/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 4 stars

    by germantown, TN
    2/4/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    by St. Cloud, FL
    2/4/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Thank for the fast service and the gift is beautiful"

    by St. Cloud, FL
    2/12/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "This isnt my first order with them. Very pleased with the service."

    by Elkton, MD
    2/4/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "I oredered a share Ferrari stock for my grandson. The order was processed and the replica certificate was ready in one day. I decided to pick it up at their facility because I live nearby. Their office was easy to find. The two friendly women working inside were very friendly and helpful. The office was very clean and organized and the had about 10 plaques ready to be shipped out to customers. The packaging is done in a very careful and neat way. I waited until the stock registration was received to complete my review. My daughter said she received it within the time frame they promised. This place is a very well run business!!!"

    by GILBERT, AZ
    4/11/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Ferrari N.V.

  • 5 stars

    "Give a share is a great company that allows us to give the gift of investment in others. They have great customer service & are always ready to offer a helping hand. I am so happy I found this company. Stock is a great graduation gift as well as a great gift for other important milestones in the life of a child. "

    by Darien, IL
    1/30/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    World Wrestling Entertainment

  • 5 stars

    "Love this unique gift. We are giving it as a wedding gift. Just wish we could buy more than one share without having to purchase a frame for each certificate. Hence the name Giveashare."

    by Rio Rancho , NM
    1/31/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

  • 5 stars

    "Site was easy to use! After I placed an order I saw I had incorrectly addressed the ship to on the order. I placed a call to customer service it was 5PM I was able to leave a voice message. I received a call back in approximately 4 minutes all was corrected and go to go! First rate service. Thanks TJM"

    by Flushing, NY
    2/4/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Good customer service when I called. "

    by Highlands Ranch, CO
    1/28/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney