Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(188 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "I love this gift!! So unique!!"

    by Lutz, FL
    7/17/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    The Coca-Cola Company

  • 5 stars

    "Honestly, I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. My bf has been wanting a Harley Davidson for the past year & plans on buying one before the year ends. He just has to save his nickels & dimes! Hahaha so for his birthday I obviously didn’t buy him a bike, but I bought him a stock in the company. The frame is beautiful, the certificate is awesome & he feels like a cool guy knowing he owns a part of the company. Such a unique gift & arrived exceptionally quick & packaged very securely ! Will DEFINITELY purchase more stocks as gifts. SUPER SUPER SUPER HAPPY. Thank you! "

    by Eastvale, CA
    7/19/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

  • 5 stars

    " Dry good experience "

    by Stone Mountain , GA
    7/16/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    The Coca-Cola Company

  • 5 stars

    "Excellent customer service thus far - really appreciate all the help with the ordering process!"

    by Framingham, MA
    7/15/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    by Naples, FL
    7/15/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Pfizer

  • 5 stars

    "For the past five years we have purchased shares for our grandchildren’s birthdays. It is easy and fun to find the share we want to give and why we chose the share that we do. Amy in the Customer Service office is phenomenal to work with. "

    by Loveland, OH
    7/15/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

  • 5 stars

    "I always try to get a share for my grandchildren. I love this site and its so easy to get what you want. Thank you!"

    by Ewa Beach, HI
    7/12/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    iRobot

  • 5 stars

    "Ordering was easy and instructions were clear and helpful. "

    by Hoover, AL
    7/13/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    The Coca-Cola Company

  • 5 stars

    "Always great service with every order."

    by Fresno, CA
    6/27/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Target Corp

  • 5 stars

    by MELROSE, NY
    6/26/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Snap Inc.