480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(788 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    by nashville, TN
    8/20/2021

    ATT stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    ATT

    Buy ATT stock
  • 5 stars

    "We were pleasantly surprised how my order was handled and the kind employee who took our call."

    by Naples, FL
    8/19/2021

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    " I say Give A Share is great communicators. I e-mailed them and they e-mailed me back the next day. I sent it to all my friends I communicate with. I highly recommend them to anyone. It makes a fantastic gift!"

    by Baltimore , MD
    8/18/2021

    IBM stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    IBM

    Buy IBM stock
  • 5 stars

    " I say Give A Share is great communicators. I e-mailed them and they e-mailed me back the next day. I sent it to all my friends I communicate with. I highly recommend them to anyone. It makes a fantastic gift!"

    by BALTIMORE , MD
    8/18/2021

    Verizon stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Verizon

    Buy Verizon stock
  • 5 stars

    " I say Give A Share is great communicators. I e-mailed them and they e-mailed me back the next day. I sent it to all my friends I communicate with. I highly recommend them to anyone. It makes a fantastic gift!"

    by BALTIMORE , MD
    8/18/2021

    The Coca-Cola Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    The Coca-Cola Company

    Buy The Coca-Cola Company stock
  • 5 stars

    by Barrie, ON
    8/12/2021

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 3 stars

    "When my husband first received his gift it was for the wrong share! That was pretty sad on Fathers Day, but I will say the customer service team did make it right and sent us the corrected gift ASAP, I just wish it had been correct at the time of gift giving. "

    by Huntington Beach, CA
    8/11/2021

    Manchester United stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Buy Manchester United stock
  • 5 stars

    "The young newlyweds were very excited about the stock certificate. Thank you very much for a clean, easy-to-order gift. Highly recommend to others looking for a neat way to start someone investing."

    by Port Orchard, WA
    8/11/2021

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Lexington, SC
    8/10/2021

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "My boyfriend loved this as his Father’s Day gift. The packaging looks great and the certificate is authentic!"

    by Duluth, GA
    8/10/2021

    Southwest Airlines Co. stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Southwest Airlines Co.

    Buy Southwest Airlines Co. stock