480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1001 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "We have used GiveAShare many times to give an amazing gift that will stay with the recipient and hopefully encourage smart investing in the future. What a great way to gift a stock. The process is easy and always good follow up with customer service."

    by St. Augustine, FL
    2/14/2022

    Ford Motor Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor Company

    Buy Ford Motor Company stock
  • 5 stars

    "Great company to do business with."

    by Surfside Beach , SC
    2/8/2022

    Harley-Davidson stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Buy Harley-Davidson stock
  • 5 stars

    "Everybody had to wait a bit,but communication was great!"

    by Los Osos, CA
    2/5/2022

    Engraved Plaque stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Engraved Plaque

    Buy Engraved Plaque stock
  • 5 stars

    "Es hat zwar etwas lange gedauert, aber alles wurde wie gew├╝nscht geliefert. Ich kann es nur empfehlen."

    by Vienna, None
    2/5/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    by Campbell Hall, NY
    2/4/2022

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "You get the highest rating from me. My service was excellent and I appreciate your company so much. My daughter and son-in-law were very pleased with both of their Braves Certificates. Thank you. Sandy Copelan "

    by Cumming, GA
    2/4/2022

    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves

    Buy Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock
  • 5 stars

    by Marietta, GA
    2/2/2022

    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves

    Buy Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock
  • 5 stars

    "Easy from start to finish and a great keepsake with the certificate. Postage to uk was slightly long but this was expected. They actually posted within 2 days. Great service and tracking"

    by CARDIFF, None
    2/1/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "Thank you for a hassle-free ordering process."

    by Kitchener, ON
    2/1/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    by PEKAN NANAS, JOHOR, None
    2/1/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock