Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(444 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Always excellent service for the purpose of my use. Dom Conca"

    by Danville, PA
    1/28/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor Company

  • 5 stars

    "Easy to order. Faster than expected delivery time, and the framed presentation is first class. Thank you. "

    by Elkhorn, NE
    1/31/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 4 stars

    "Easy to use. Great gift for grandchildren. A little pricey but easier than opening an account to buy stock on your own. Especially if you arent planning on investing much."

    by Freeport, PA
    1/22/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "We have used this site many times and it is quite easy to use. Vid we have question your staff is always willing to help."

    by FT. WRIGHT, KY
    1/20/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "This is my second purchase. Very easy and quick to order"

    by Upper Chichester, PA
    1/17/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Thanks this Eddie login in. ??"

    by MACON, GA
    1/23/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Mexico Fund

  • 5 stars

    "Great products that I enjoy talking about, teaching and sharing with my family."

    by INDIANAPOLIS, IN
    3/2/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold Corp

  • 5 stars

    "Very easy to order. I will use again."

    by DeLand, FL
    1/7/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "I purchased the "Im a Shareholder Kit" for my 11 year old. The book is very good quality and it is an entertaining and educational read. It helped to put investing in a kid friendly perspective so we could begin discussing money matters. Fear not, this conversation doesnt have to be boring! I am so glad to have found this kit and look forward to doing business with you again when I buy him a share of stock !"

    by Hill AFB, UT
    1/11/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    I'm A Shareholder Kit

  • 5 stars

    "It was everything I expected and more. It was a nice touch and my client appreciated it. "

    by Philadelphia, PA
    1/11/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Merrill Lynch Commemorative